Contact Form

Name
Email
Company
Phone/Mobile
Category
Contries
Comments

CONTACT US

NEW Telephone Numbers are marked in BLUE. Old Numbers will continue to exist until further notice.

Head Office & Factory Mobile Phone Fax Email
Nagman Complex, Chennai-Bangalore NH-4, Nazarathpet P.O., Chembarambakkam,
Chennai – 600 123. Tamil Nadu. INDIA.
Board Lines :
+91-44-66777000, 66777011, 66777022, 66777033
+91-44-26811703 support@nagman.com
V. Nagendran, Chairman chairman@nagman.com
G. Raja Baskaran, Vice Chairman +91-9841003788 +91-44-26811706, 66777003 rajabaskaran@nagman.com
N. Venkat Raghavan, Managing Director +91-44-26811705, 66777007 venkat@nagman.com
S. Karthigeyan, Executive Director (Technical) karthik@nagman.com
A. Annamalai, Sr. G.M. (Works) +91-44-66777000, 66777011, 66777022, 66777033 annamalai@nagman.com
M.G. Ramachandran, D.G.M. – H.R.D. +91-44-26810040, 66777009 careers@nagman.com

 

Domestic Sales Mobile Phone Fax Email
V.B. Srikar, Vice President 09841035467 044-26810600, 66777005 +91-44-26811703 srikar@nagman.com
Bharathy Rajabaskaran, Executive Director 09381066614 044-26811300, 66777004 +91-44-26811703 bharathy@nagman.com
V.R. Chandran, Sr. G.M. (Sales & Marketing) 09840364426 044-26811201, 66777020 +91-44-26811703 ravicha@nagman.com
Flow Calibration System (Sales & Marketing) +91-44-29003932, 66777023, 66777055 +91-44-26811703 flowcal@nagman.com

 

Sales Offices / Branches (India) Mobile Phone Fax Email
Chennai 044-26810280, 66777021, 66777024 +91-44-26811703 mktgchennai@nagman.com
New Delhi +91-8882047373 011-45575988 mktgdelhi@nagman.com
Mumbai (Maharashtra) +91-9029002244 022-65650569 +91-22-27608880 mktgmumbai@nagman.com
Vadodara (Gujarat) 09769606929, 09925129001 mktggujarat@nagman.com, sales.nagman@gmail.com
Kota (Rajasthan) 09352607133 gunvantdwivedi@yahoo.com
Kolkata (West Bengal) 07894145138, 09433945899 033-24625174 mktgkolkata@nagman.com
Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh) 09551097428, 09551097429 mktghyd@nagman.com
Bangalore (Karnataka) 09663435460 mktgbangalore@nagman.com

 

International Sales & Marketing Mobile Phone Fax Email
V.P. Geetha, Executive Director +91-9841085468 +91-44-26811704, 66777002 geethavp@nagman.com
S. Mohanakrishnan, Chief General Manager +91-9841666441 +91-44-26811709, 66777008 +91-44-26811703 mohan@nagman.com
S. Sankararaman, General Manager +91-9382266621 +91-44-26811708, 66777006 +91-44-26811703 ssraman@nagman.com

 

Service Centre Mobile Phone Fax Email
Chennai +91-9176484824 +91-44-26811700, 66777028 +91-44-26811703 service@nagman.com

 

Centre for Calibration Mobile Phone Fax Email
V.B. Venkateswaran,
Executive Director – Sales & Marketing
+91-9381066617 +91-44-66777017 vbv@nagman.com
Sales & Marketing Dept. 044-26811711, 26811776, 66777077 +91-44-26811703 cfcchennai@nagman.com
V. Sangeetha, Director – Technical sangeetha@nagman.com
Calibration Lab – Operations 044-26811710, 66777066 +91-44-26811703 calibration@nagman.com
Mumbai (Sub-Centre) 022-65138885 cfcmumbai@nagman.com
Vadodara (Sub-Centre) 09867912755, 08905621544 stephen@nagman.com, cfcgujarat@gmail.com

 

Overseas Office (Singapore) Mobile Phone Fax Email
Nagman Instruments Calibration Solutions Pte Ltd
246 MacPherson Road, #03-01, Betime Building,
Singapore – 348 578.
+65-67449903 nics@nagman.com
Website : www.nics-sg.com
requestacallback_caps.png