Contact Form

Name
Email
Company
Phone/Mobile
Category
Contries
Comments

CONTACT US

>

Head Office & Factory Mobile Phone Email
Nagman Complex, Chennai-Bangalore NH-4, Nazarathpet P.O., Chembarambakkam, Chennai – 600 123. Tamil Nadu. INDIA. Board Lines : +91-44-66777000 / 011 / 022 / 033 support@nagman.com
V. Nagendran, Chairman
G. Raja Baskaran, Vice Chairman +91-9841003788 +91-44-66777003 rajabaskaran@nagman.com
N. Venkat Raghavan, Managing Director +91-44-66777007 venkat@nagman.com
S. Karthigeyan, Executive Director (Technical) karthik@nagman.com
A. Annamalai, Sr. G.M. (Works) +91-44-66777000 / 011 / 022 / 033 annamalai@nagman.com
M.G. Ramachandran, DGM – HRD +91-44-66777009 careers@nagman.com

 

Domestic Sales Mobile Phone Email
V.B. Srikar, Vice President 09841035467 044-66777005 srikar@nagman.com
Bharathy Rajabaskaran, Executive Director 09381066614 044-66777004 bharathy@nagman.com
Ananth Chandrasekharan, C.G.M. (Sales & Marketing) 09663500132 080-23657640 ananth@nagman.com
V.R. Chandran, Sr. G.M. (Sales & Marketing) 09840364426 044-66777020 ravicha@nagman.com
Flow Calibration System (Sales & Marketing) +91-44-66777052 / 053 / 054 / 055 flowcal@nagman.com www.nagmanflowsolutions.com

 

Sales Offices / Branches (India) Mobile Phone Email
Chennai 044-66777021, 66777024 mktgchennai@nagman.com
New Delhi +91-8882047373 011-45575988 mktgdelhi@nagman.com
Mumbai (Maharashtra) +91-9029002244, 9769606929 022-65650569 mktgmumbai@nagman.com
Vadodara (Gujarat) 09769606929, 09925129001 mktggujarat@nagman.com sales.nagman@gmail.com
Kota (Rajasthan) 09352607133 gunvantdwivedi@yahoo.com
Kolkata (West Bengal) 07894145138, 09433945899 033-24625174 mktgkolkata@nagman.com
Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh) 09551097428, 09551097429 mktghyd@nagman.com
Bangalore (Karnataka) 09663435460 mktgbangalore@nagman.com

 

International Sales & Marketing Mobile Phone Email
V.P. Geetha, Executive Director +91-9841085468 +91-44-66777002 geethavp@nagman.com
S. Mohanakrishnan, Chief General Manager +91-9841666441 +91-44-66777008 mohan@nagman.com
S. Sankararaman, General Manager +91-9382266621 +91-44-66777006 ssraman@nagman.com

 

Service Centre Mobile Phone Email
Chennai +91-9176484824 +91-44-66777028 service@nagman.com

 

Centre for Calibration Mobile Phone Email
V.B. Venkateswaran,
Executive Director – Sales & Marketing
+91-9381066617 +91-44-66777017 vbv@nagman.com
Sales & Marketing Dept. 044-66777077 cfcchennai@nagman.com
V. Sangeetha, Director – Technical sangeetha@nagman.com
Calibration Lab – Operations 044-66777066 calibration@nagman.com
Mumbai (Sub-Centre) 8097008885 022-27608880 cfcmumbai@nagman.com
Vadodara (Sub-Centre) 09867912755, 08905621544 stephen@nagman.com cfcgujarat@gmail.com

 

Overseas Office (Singapore) Phone Email
Nagman Instruments Calibration Solutions Pte Ltd
246 MacPherson Road, #03-01, Betime Building, Singapore – 348 578.
+65-67449903 nics@nagman.com www.nics-sg.com

Fax Nos. : Chennai : +91-44-26811703 • Mumbai : +91-22-27608880